YOUR name in my book – Character Name Giveaway (ENDED)

cooltext128808803317837

DO YOU WANT YOUR NAME IN MY DOGS, BATS & MONKEYS SERIES?

I’m working on the first two books You are the Answer (draft available on wattpad) and We are the Answer (blurb and sneak peek here). The first of those recently hit 100 000 reads on wattpad so I thought I’d reward my fans by giving them a chance to see their name in something they enjoy and I came up with this raffle. All you have to do to enter is click on the link below and fill out the form. Click here: Character Name Raffle – Dogs, Bats & Monkeys Series

  • Raffle starts on July, 26 and ends on August, 5.
  • Male, female and unisex names are accepted.
  • The winner is picked on random.
  • If a lot of people enter, there will be more than one winner.

GOOD LUCK FUNKY MONKEYS! If you have any questions about the raffle, don’t hesitate to ask in the comments.

2 thoughts on “YOUR name in my book – Character Name Giveaway (ENDED)

  1. I absolutely adore your book “You Are The Answer”. I’m a huge YATA fan and it would mean so much to me if you would choose my name for a character in your story! Don’t worry if you can’t choose my name (which is Madison if you didn’t see. I’m a girl but the character could be a boy I don’t mind.) or if you didn’t see it in time or something that’s completely fine, I’ll still read YATA because its one of the best books I’ve read on Wattpad. You’re an amazing author and I’m proud to be following you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, Madison!

      The winners will be chosen by random.org; it’s the policy of rafflecopter.com where my raffle is.

      Are you the same Madison I chatted with on wattpad last year?

      I know it’s a popular name, but I clearly remember I had a huge fan called Madison.

      Like

✎ Don't be shy. Tell me what YOU think about this:

