4th Wattpad Birthday GIVEAWAY – Ended

CatMint5's (Dilyana Kyoseva's) 4th Wattpad Birthday GIVEAWAY

I started posting my stories on wattpad on December 31, 2012. That date is coming again (well, minus the year) so I’ve decided to show my appreciation for my readers by naming a character after one of them and by giving away some chapter dedications. Then I remembered that a lot of my readers were also writers so I added a few more prizes. In the end, here’s what you could win:

  • One review on five chapters of your book.
  • One review on three chapters of your book.
  • Three chapter dedications to three different people. The winners get to pick the chapter or, if they can’t pick one, I’ll dedicate a random chapter from a story of their choice.
  • Naming a character after one person. The character will be from an ongoing story of the winner’s choice.

How to get these prizes? Just enter this raffle!

Note: There will be only one prize per person.

One thought on “4th Wattpad Birthday GIVEAWAY – Ended

✎ Don't be shy. Tell me what YOU think about this:

