IT’S TIME FOR A NEW GIVEAWAY! – ENDED

Hey, everyone!

As you probably already know, I’m taking part in the Wattpad Block Party again.

During the event last year, I gave you a sneak peek, some info on the Dogs, Bats & Monkeys Series and a personality quiz (Which You are the Answer Character Are You); this year, I’ll be sharing with you tips about Wattpad (how to increase the chances of your story being read, how to get feedback, etc.) and writing (titles, blurbs, what not to include in your story, things to do to improve your story, etc.). Just click here to add some knowledge to your mind’s database.

That’s not all though. I also have for you…

THIS GIVEAWAY!

Wattpad Block Party - August 2016 - GIVEAWAY

Don’t miss out on the chance to get a dedication and some feedback on your own Wattpad story.

Your story is not on Wattpad yet?

If you win, you could send me the first three chapters of your book to my email. I’ll email you back with the feedback.

See you at the #WattpadBlockParty!

✎ Don't be shy. Tell me what YOU think about this:

