My December To Review List

dilyana-kyoseva-catmint5-on-wattpad-december-to-review-list

Since December is always a busy month for me, I’m not going to have a To Read list, just one for reviews. And given the limited free time I have during the holiday season, that To Review list is going to contain the humble amount of two books.

  • The first one is by Angela Stevens. I’ve read a similar book of hers (again inspired by Native American culture) called The Wolf You Feed, so I’m excited about Blood or Destiny. I have yet to schedule a date for this review; all I know is that it will be this month.

blood-or-destiny-a-black-walker-warrior-novel-by-angela-stevens

Blood or Destiny is a Fantasy/Paranormal coming of age story with Native American roots.

  • The second book is Silent Signs by Ana Simons. I’m not familiar with the work of this author, but she sent me an ARC and I’ll have the review up on Dec 18th.

silent-signs-by-ana-simons

Silent Signs is a Romance story about overcoming hardship and falling in love once more.

What about you?

What are your reading plans for December?

 

 

✎ Don't be shy. Tell me what YOU think about this:

