Wattpad Block Party – Winter Edition III – GIVEAWAY – ENDED

wattpad-block-party-winter-edition-iii-sticker

Hey, kittens!

Have you been reading the new Wattpad Block Party posts? Did you enter any of the giveaways yet?

My own post isn’t coming out until next week (Thursday, February 16th), but you can enter my giveaway right now!

Here’s what you could win:

  • A chapter dedication from one of my stories (you pick which)
  • A shout-out to my nearly 6K Wattpad followers
  • Two printable bookmarks: one with a quote from my stories (you chose from which) and one with a curious fact about my characters or stories

CLICK HERE TO ENTER

Giveaway ends on February 28th. Winner will be contacted in March.

✎ Don't be shy. Tell me what YOU think about this:

